GatorJ
Have a great one.. :Swamp Queen:

oxrageous

Founding Member
It's Good to be King
Administrator
Jun 5, 2014
Founding Member
I'll be 39 in January myself. Where did you go to high school?

GatorJ

Founding Member
Hopeful
Jun 11, 2014
Founding Member
I'm an army brat. Born in Gainesville at AGH. my dad joined the Army when I was a tyke. We then moved to Georgia, and then I went to school in North Carolina, Turkey, Georgia again, Arizona, Germany, Georgia again, Texas, and then I graduated high school in Hawaii (1993). Spent a year trying to figure out myself. Then I joined the Air Force, spent four years and got out in 1998. Then I moved to Gainesville got myself a job, worked my way through college, graduated from Santa Fe and then got my BA from UF. Now I live in Tampa.

crosscreekcooter

Founding Member
Cunning Linguist; RIP
Lifetime Member
Jun 11, 2014
Founding Member
HAPPY BIRTHDAY J

[video=youtube;yQU8Ck0wdr0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yQU8Ck0wdr0[/video]

GatorJ

Founding Member
Hopeful
Jun 11, 2014
Founding Member
crosscreekcooter said:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY J

[video=youtube;yQU8Ck0wdr0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yQU8Ck0wdr0[/video]
Now that's a birthday present!

Jabberdave

Founding Member
Your mom is very pretty.
Jun 10, 2014
Founding Member
GatorJ;n2677 said:
I'm an army brat. Born in Gainesville at AGH. my dad joined the Army when I was a tyke. We then moved to Georgia, and then I went to school in North Carolina, Turkey, Georgia again, Arizona, Germany, Georgia again, Texas, and then I graduated high school in Hawaii (1993). Spent a year trying to figure out myself. Then I joined the Air Force, spent four years and got out in 1998. Then I moved to Gainesville got myself a job, worked my way through college, graduated from Santa Fe and then got my BA from UF. Now I live in Tampa.
Been there. I went to three different high schools in two different countries. My mom refused to let me join in '91. I probably should have anyway. Happy birthday.