Your Own Personal Theme/Entrance Music

AlexDaGator

Founding Member
The Hammer of Thor
Lifetime Member
Jun 19, 2014
Founding Member
You know how professional wrestlers have entrance music? Spread to Boxers, baseball relievers, etc.? What's yours?

When I was a young Assistant State Attorney, I used to imagine walking into the courtroom to "Smooth Criminal" (the Alien Ant Farm cover, not the Michael Jackson version):

Remember "Wild Thing" from Major League?

Edwin Diaz, a baseball relief pitcher, made his entrance to Narco. It's like a Spanish trumpet fanfare. It's so trendy, I'm afraid I'll soon be embarrassed and probably deny ever liking it but damn it hits hard. I've been hearing it at a bunch of college football games recently (trumpet guy in the band finally getting some love). What are the chances we'll hear it in the Swamp soon?

Some other possibilities I can think of:

Mother by Danzig
More Human than Human by White Zombie
Con Te Partiro (Italian version by Andrea Boccelli, not the duet)
Enter Sandman by Metallica
Imperial March (Vader's Theme) by John Williams
Indiana Jones Theme by John Williams
Maybe you prefer something lighter like Beautiful Day by U2 or Shut Up and Dance by Walk the Moon?

Sound off. Literally.

Alex.

soflagator

Lifetime Member
Sep 4, 2014
Specifically the one where Adrian whispers “win” at the beginning. Can’t find outside of Apple Music. Best I got. Rumors that I have this at this beginning of all my gym playlists, but nothings ever been substantiated.

Second

Third(good call, Alex)

Last edited:

deuce

Founding Member
"Cry 'Havoc!', and let slip the dogs of war."
Lifetime Member
Jun 11, 2014
Founding Member

Durty South Swamp

Founding Member
doodley doodley doo!
Lifetime Member
Jun 19, 2014
Founding Member
My son's walkout song for baseball games is thunderstruck, right about the 30 second mark where the "thunder" and the drums kick in. It's a hell of a pump up!