Do you have a near death experience.?

AlexDaGator

Founding Member
The Hammer of Thor
Lifetime Member
Jun 19, 2014
Founding Member
Ray Finkle;n269515 said:
I was an army truck driver. One year stationed at Camp Taji, which is right between Biap and anaconda, the two monster air bases in the Bagdad area. Ieds, efps, small arms, rpgs, mortars, and sniper fire were a daily nuisance. Had more close calls than I care to think about. Also was traveling down a large highway a few years later. Driver of a large truck had a storke or heart attack. Lost control of his truck, which was traveling the opposite direction. My ex-father in law came to stop about just in time. The guys truck rolled over and crushed a small car that was just to the side of us. **** was crazy. Also head a guy pull a gun on me about a year ago while driving down another road. Apparently my standard 4 over the speed limit cruising speed pissed him off. He came up beside me honking and being a jackass. Probably should have passed on giving that guy the bird lol

slower-traffic.jpg

HeyStupidClose.jpg~original

1213600357_195775_225283800817691_7087168_n_answer_3_xlarge.jpeg

Alex.

bradgator2

Founding Member
Rioting
Lifetime Member
Jun 12, 2014
Founding Member
I didnt know if I should put this one in the "dumbest" thread or this one. Probably the dumbest thread, but I am sure it will get a chuckle in here. I dont know how close to death I was, but it was certainly scary and something I will never forget.