Need Gator Super Fans for Commercial

schuldmog

Oct 31, 2023
Gator Super FANS needed for a Nisson and an Ubereats commercial! I am a professor here at UF in the Theatre Department and am helping a NYC casting agency who is looking for massive fans who have killer watch parties or go to games, whether it’s students (like a frat), adult alumni friends group who still live in Gainesville, or senior fans who still go to games or have watch parties. Attached is the official post with a link where you can submit an application or contact me thru my UF email and I will give you the link to apply and/or give you more info! When you apply say Susan Schuld recommended you:
[email protected]
It pays great (each person gets $783) and the filming will be here in Gainesville in mid November.

Attachments

• Gator Superfan FINAL (1).png
    Gator Superfan FINAL (1).png
    973.6 KB · Views: 27

Thick&ThinG8r

Lifetime Member
Aug 21, 2014
Gator Super FANS needed for a Nisson and an Ubereats commercial! I am a professor here at UF in the Theatre Department and am helping a NYC casting agency who is looking for massive fans who have killer watch parties or go to games, whether it’s students (like a frat), adult alumni friends group who still live in Gainesville, or senior fans who still go to games or have watch parties. Attached is the official post with a link where you can submit an application or contact me thru my UF email and I will give you the link to apply and/or give you more info! When you apply say Susan Schuld recommended you:
[email protected]
It pays great (each person gets $783) and the filming will be here in Gainesville in mid November.
Where you been the last 30 years. I work at UF and have always wanted to volunteer for the prop department. Might be past my usefulness now.

MJMGator

Founding Member
Slightly amused
Lifetime Member
Jun 10, 2014
Founding Member
Can I wear my banana hammock?
Family Guy Dolphin GIF

schuldmog

Oct 31, 2023