***OFFICIAL GAME THREAD: UF vs Missouri***

How many yards will UF rush for against Missouri?

  • 49 or less

    Votes: 12 10.9%
  • 50-99

    Votes: 42 38.2%
  • 100-150

    Votes: 44 40.0%
  • 151-199

    Votes: 10 9.1%
  • 200+

    Votes: 2 1.8%

  • Total voters
    110
  • Poll closed .

CaribGator

Founding Member
Snappy for Nappy
Lifetime Member
Jun 12, 2014
7,374
13,291
Founding Member
Our punishment for running QB keepers, taking out the hot passer to run a wildcat in the redzone, and for not firing Grantham yet
 

TLB

Just chillin'
Lifetime Member
Jan 6, 2015
9,970
15,286
I thought @oxrageous was banning people for starting 'official game threads' early like this? I know he cleaned a lot of them up recently.


12 noon for VAN and MIZZ? Okay, opens up the evening for better games.
 

SeabeeGator

Well-Known Member
Lifetime Member
Jan 2, 2018
7,032
9,961
Woof... mid-Nov 11 am game in cold Mizzou. Don’t like this at all. If we could run, I’d feel a lot better about it.
 

Swamp Donkey

Founding Member
2-8 in the last 10 P5 games
Lifetime Member
Jun 9, 2014
76,970
102,957
Founding Member
Fvkk Mizzu. And fvkk the SEC for giving us a game in Columbia this late in the year.

How many kids on this team have ever seen snow or felt 20 degrees?
 

gatormandan

Bring back the donk!
Lifetime Member
Oct 15, 2014
11,324
14,570
Fvkk Mizzu. And fvkk the SEC for giving us a game in Columbia this late in the year.

How many kids on this team have ever seen snow or felt 20 degrees?

I hear ya. It hit 45 degrees here last night and I am freezing.
 

ThreatMatrix

Cautiously optimistic
Lifetime Member
Aug 28, 2014
16,033
24,652
Lazy OP is lazy
  • Florida at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS
  • Alabama at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Georgia at Auburn, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Kentucky at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • LSU at Ole Miss, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • South Carolina at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
 

soflagator

Senior Member
Lifetime Member
Sep 4, 2014
16,875
59,452
Just looked it up. Early forecast is high of 48 degrees. At least no precipitation is expected.

Supposed to be low 40s in Gville this week. If the low on Sat is 36, as expected, it’ll be less than 10 degrees colder than the average for Gainesville in months like Jan and Feb. Outside of summer enrollees from south Florida, it shouldn’t be anything they’ve never seen.
 

SeabeeGator

Well-Known Member
Lifetime Member
Jan 2, 2018
7,032
9,961
Bad feeling about this game. Probably always will with Mizzou - at least until we start treating like the Vandy they are.
 

Gatorraid81

Well-Known Member
Lifetime Member
Dec 4, 2016
5,356
5,606
I’m sure Bryant will be ready to go this week, and I’m sure Grantham will make him look like a heisman contender.
 

SeabeeGator

Well-Known Member
Lifetime Member
Jan 2, 2018
7,032
9,961
I’m sure Bryant will be ready to go this week, and I’m sure Grantham will make him look like a heisman contender.
It’s the Grantham way. Get ready to be frustrated on 3rd and long when Bryant and his injured hammy run for multiple conversions.
 

Slevin

Law’s Alter-Ego
BANNED
Aug 12, 2014
5,846
15,666
Yeah idk. I refuse to pick a Mizzou game. We always suck ass against them for some unknown reason. Odom knows how to slow us down and we are super one dimensional.
 

URGatorBait

Founding Member
Ox's Former Favorite Poster
Lifetime Member
Jun 11, 2014
32,198
26,412
Founding Member
You guys are pussies.
We win easy.

Yall are like a bunch of fckin battered wives in here :shakehead:
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Private conversations
Help Users

    Members online

    Forum statistics

    Threads
    30,292
    Messages
    1,454,889
    Members
    1,609
    Latest member
    serendipity